Vocaloid Creativity Board

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Vocaloid Creativity Boards are a hub for not only Vocaloid fans, but especially people who produce Vocaloid and UTAU songs and fanart themselves and want to show and share. Use this as a platform for forming group projects and collaborative work!

4 posters

Ho There!

KazunariGranvil
    KazunariGranvil

I am a : Arcane Warrior,Blood Mage, Vocaloid Producer - Trainee, Hymmnos Learner, Die hard Ar Tonelico fan, Dragon Age addict
    Special Item : Spellweaver, enchanted with grandmaster slow rune and dweomer rune, and Hymmnos Chant Paper.

Ho There! Empty Ho There!

Post  KazunariGranvil Fri Jul 30, 2010 9:54 am

Greetings. I'm KazunariGranvil (Pseudonym, of course), I knew this forum from a friend of mine (whom is also a member here). I am new to Vocaloid and FL studio, so perhaps I can seek for enlightenment in this forum, if I am permitted. Very Happy

In anyway, that's all, and I am looking forward to get along well with you all.

Sincerely yours,
    K.G
    Vai
    Vai

I am a : Vocaloid Producer and Yakuza Boss and Legend wannabe
    Special Item : Painting of a "Utopia"

Ho There! Empty Re: Ho There!

Post  Vai Fri Jul 30, 2010 9:58 am

Yo Granvil! You actually come here! Nice to see Besessenheit is actively recruiting peoples. Be active will ya?
    And what are ya talking about? This forum is dedicated for that as well, helping each other that is.

Well, hope you enjoy your stay, dude.
    KazunariGranvil
    KazunariGranvil

I am a : Arcane Warrior,Blood Mage, Vocaloid Producer - Trainee, Hymmnos Learner, Die hard Ar Tonelico fan, Dragon Age addict
    Special Item : Spellweaver, enchanted with grandmaster slow rune and dweomer rune, and Hymmnos Chant Paper.

Post  KazunariGranvil Fri Jul 30, 2010 10:00 am