Vocaloid Creativity Board

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Vocaloid Creativity Boards are a hub for not only Vocaloid fans, but especially people who produce Vocaloid and UTAU songs and fanart themselves and want to show and share. Use this as a platform for forming group projects and collaborative work!

4 posters

Hello

ilocar
    ilocar

I am a : Amatuer Lyricist, Amatuer Dubber
    Special Item : The Voice behind UTAU xyz member: Soudane Kunio

Hello Empty Hello

Post  ilocar Fri Jun 25, 2010 12:32 am

I'm going to start by saying I am new to the VOCALOID collaboration concept but I am not new to VOCALOID itself. I am friends with Koda-P and have been involved to some limited extent with his projects, most notably on two songs he wrote for the indie game Ad Lucem wherein I wrote the Psuedo-Latin Lyrics sung by Big Al.

I am also happy to say that I am planning to sing a dub of Koda's song Last Dance which will be my first video upload to You Tube yay!

I also may or may not be working on Lyrics for a song that Koda may or may not be writing, which may or may not be sung by Big Al in the near future.

My talents are in Singing and Lyrics. I write Lyrics with recognizable meter but not always with a perfect rhyme scheme.

I've actually been think for a long time that I wanted to join the world of VOCALOID collaboration, at least in some small capacity. It may suprise some that I'm probably not as devoted as others of you as VOCALOID and music in general are less of aof a life's dream for me and more of a fun hobby. But I promise I will deliver if I promise work and I'll do it as fast as humanly possible.